School Management Committee

SNo.	Name	Father/Spouse Name	Designation	Occupation
	1 Mr.Himmat Singh Jhala	S/o Mr. Ratan Singh Jhala	Chairman	Business
	2 Mr.Umesh Sharma	S/o Mr. Munshi Lal Sharma	General Secretary	Education
	3 Mrs. Preeti Saroha	W/o Mr. Gajender Singh Saroha	Member Secretary	Principal in SRM International School, Mavli, Udaipur (Raj)
	4 Mr. Lt.Col (Retd) Vinay Zibbu	S/o Mr. Roop Kishan Zibbu	Treasurer	Private Job
	5 Mrs. Neelam Sharma	W/o Mr. Animesh Sharma	Teacher from other School	Teacher in Central Academy School, Udaipur (Raj)
	6 Mr.Abhimanyu Diwan	S/o Mr. Narayan Diwan	Teacher from other School	Teacher in Govt.Upper Primary School, Gogunda
	7 Mrs. Bandhu Kunwar	W/o Mr. Ratan Singh Rathore	Parent Representative	House Wife
	8 Mrs. Vishna Kunwar	W/o Mr. Prem Singh Rathore	Parent Representative	House Wife
	9 Mrs. Sonika Sharma	W/o Mr. Jeevan Singh	Teacher Representative	Teacher in SRM International School, Mavli, Udaipur (Raj)
	10 Mrs. Nainy Chouhan	W/o Mr. Chandradeep Singh	Teacher Representative	Teacher in SRM International School, Mavli, Udaipur (Raj)
	11 Mr.Rajnish Kaith	S/o Mr. Joginder Pal Kaith	Member Appointment by Company	Private Job
	12 Mr.Wilson Xess	S/o Mr. Suresh Xess	Member Appointment by Company	Private Job
	13 Mrs. Sarita Sharma	W/o Mr. Suresh Sharma	Member	Business
	14 Mrs. Mahima Saini	W/o Mr. Mahesh Saini	Member	House Wife
	15		Member to be appointed by CBSE	
	16		Member to be appointed by CBSE	